Belize National Teachers' union

Structural Composition

For administrational purposes and to better serve its members, the BNTU is presently divided into ten branches or union locals, each with its own branch executive.

The ten BNTU branches divided along geographical boundaries and school population are as follows:

1. Belize Branch

2. Belmopan Branch

3. Benque Viejo del Carmen Branch

4. Corozal Rural Branch

5. Corozal Town Branch

6. Orange Walk Branch

7. Punta Gorda Branch

8. San Ignacio Branch

9. Stann Creek Branch

10. Toledo Rural Branch

Monthly Poll

Do you agree with taking the Guatemalan claim to the ICJ?

Click below to apply for a
BNTU - MOE Scholarship

} ?>